Skip To Main Content

CALENDAR

QMS Events and Activities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Boys 7th Soccer vs Sterling Junior High School
-
16 6th ave SE, Quincy WA 98848
Girls 7th Softball vs Sterling Junior High School
-
16 6th ave SE, Quincy WA 98848
Boys 8th Soccer vs Sterling Junior High School
-
16 6th ave SE, Quincy WA 98848
Girls 8th Softball vs Sterling Junior High School
-
16 6th ave SE, Quincy WA 98848
Boys 7/8th Soccer vs Sterling Junior High School
-
16 6th ave SE, Quincy WA 98848
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Boys 7/8th Soccer @ Ephrata Middle School
-
384 A St SE, Ephrata Washington 98823
Boys 7th Soccer @ Ephrata Middle School
-
384 A St SE, Ephrata Washington 98823
Girls 7th Softball @ Frontier Middle School
-
2501 W Broadway, Moses Lake WA 98837
Boys 8th Soccer @ Ephrata Middle School
-
384 A St SE, Ephrata Washington 98823
Girls 8th Softball @ Frontier Middle School
-
2501 W Broadway, Moses Lake WA 98837
Thu, May 2
Coed 7/8th Track - Outdoor @ Icicle River Middle School
-
10001 School St., Peshastin WA 98847
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Boys 7th Soccer @ Endeavor Middle School
-
6527 Patton Blvd NE, Moses Lake WA 98837
Girls 7th Softball vs Columbia Middle School (Moses Lake)
-
16 6th ave SE, Quincy WA 98848
Boys 8th Soccer @ Endeavor Middle School
-
6527 Patton Blvd NE, Moses Lake WA 98837
Girls 8th Softball vs Columbia Middle School (Moses Lake)
-
16 6th ave SE, Quincy WA 98848
Wed, May 8
Boys 8th Soccer vs Pioneer Middle School - 8th
-
16 6th ave SE, Quincy WA 98848
Boys 7th Soccer vs Pioneer Middle School - 7th
-
16 6th ave SE, Quincy WA 98848
Boys 7/8th Soccer vs Pioneer Middle School
-
16 6th ave SE, Quincy WA 98848
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Boys 8th Soccer @ Orchard Middle School - 8A
-
1005 Orondo Ave, Wenatchee Washington 98801
Girls 8th Softball @ Cashmere Middle School
-
300 Tigner Rd, Cashmere WA 98815
Boys 7th Soccer @ Orchard Middle School - 7A
-
1005 Orondo Ave, Wenatchee Washington 98801
Girls 7th Softball @ Cashmere Middle School
-
300 Tigner Rd, Cashmere WA 98815
Wed, May 15
Boys 8th Soccer vs Frontier Middle School - A
-
16 6th ave SE, Quincy WA 98848
Girls 8th Softball vs Eastmont Junior High School
-
16 6th ave SE, Quincy WA 98848
Boys 7th Soccer vs Frontier Middle School
-
16 6th ave SE, Quincy WA 98848
Girls 7th Softball vs Eastmont Junior High School
-
16 6th ave SE, Quincy WA 98848

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • QMS Sports